surrey loft reviews

Top Surrey Lofts Reviews

Contents:

Katie Wills
Ben Read
Megan Gunn
Dermot Fisher
Terry Wise
Kc Ck
Peter Jones
Liron Hirsch

Katie Wills

Surrey loft reviews

a year ago

Surrey Lofts provide a great product, competitively priced. The work has been completed to a good standard and level of craftsmanship. I now have a great new loft space to enjoy. Thank you Surrey Lofts!

Ben Read

Surrey lofts reviews

a year ago

Our Loft conversion from Surrey Lofts looks great – the process was quite quick and the results were everything we wanted. Thanks,

megan gunn

Surrey loft review

a year ago

Our contracts manager Pete was an asset to our loft conversion. His team were always polite and professional. My main worry was making sure no damage was caused to my home. The team covered our carpets and even protected our existing banisters.I would also like to say a massive thank you to Mark, since our initial meeting he has been fantastic, always thorough and never an issue if I have any questions. My aunt has also had a loft conversion with Surrey Lofts, so I am pleased I listened to her!

Dermot Fisher

Surrey lofts review

a year ago

Thank God we chose Surrey Lofts! after looking into several loft companies we decided to use Mark and the Surrey lofts team. from the beginning to end the Architects, the office team, and the guys on site have been absolutely 1st class. Never at any time throughout the build has there been any hurdle that these guys have not gotten over. the quality of the build has been faultless and even when the rain was pouring in we did not have one drop of water in the house. my family and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone thinking of extending their home and I would like to thank everyone involved in making our almost perfect home into a home that we will never want to leave. the first-class company, first-class service from a first-class company. well done Surrey Lofts.

Terry Wise

Review Surrey lofts

a year ago

I would like to thank Surrey Lofts especially the girls in the office for all of their help throughout the build. My wife is particularly fussy so thank you for bearing with us when we weren’t always 100% sure what we wanted. Aiden absolutely loves his new bedroom and being able to open and close the velux windows with the panel on the wall. Thank you again.

Kc Ck

top loft conversion company

a year ago

Surrey lofts did an amazing job from start to finish.Neighbours have stated ” we now have the smartest house on the street” from initial quote to final sign off we could not have been more happy. Price quoted was price paid,work started when promised and the finish was fantastic. Mark and team were professional courteous and helpful.

Peter Jones

surrey lofts good reviews

a year ago

Just to say many thanks to your team for the new loft here. We have the carpets down and all done bar the last few details. It really does look good now and it has created a fantastic space – your ideas on the redesign have made an enormous difference: we can see the outline of the shape we would have had if we had stuck with the original plan and the new version is immeasurably better. On top of that the roof light we gained fills the room with light and really makes it. So we really appreciate your patience in hanging on while we got all the planning permissions sorted out, which I know must have been a nuisance for you.

Liron Hirsch

reviews surrey lofts

a year ago

We had the pleasure to be introduced with Leigh, our project manager, who has been a star from start to finish. A professional, knowledgeable and experienced manager and builder, who has made the loft conversion process as quick and as stress-free as possible for us. Leigh and his team have constructed our hip to gable loft within 3 weeks and to a very high standard. Leigh has delivered excellent customer care throughout and sorted out all small unexpected issues very quickly and professionally. Thank you Leigh for making our dreams come true. Would highly recommend it and would definitely use it again for future projects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *